Congratulations! You Are Registered!

Please Read This Page Carefully

Here are THREE ADDITIONAL REASONS why you can’t afford to miss this webinar:

Reason #1: During the webinar I will reveal — and quickly teach you how to use — one ‘insider secret’ that will have your potential Expert Speaker OPEN your email and say, “YES!” to your joint venture partnership.

Reason #2: During the webinar I will give you access to a free gift (worth at least $97) that will teach you how to find and connect with Juicy JV Partners. This is a private resource I put together for my students and I’ll give you instant access to this additional 90 minutes of step-by-step video-based tutorials.

Reason #3: During the webinar I’ll give away $1,188 in free gifts to randomly selected registrants – and you must be present to claim your gift.

Here is what you need to do next …

1. Look in your inbox for a confirmation email with SUBJECT: “Confirmation: Enlightened Listbuilding Secrets: How to Build a Responsive List of 1,000 to 10,000 in 28 Days or Less”

Important note: the confirmation email is sent from adela@adelarubio.com. It might be accidentally blocked by your spam filter. Please check your spam folder if you don’t see a message from us in your inbox.

2. Block the time and date in your schedule right now. You do not want to miss this webinar.

Thursday, May 10, at 1pm Eastern Time

(that’s 12pm CT, 11am MT, and 10am PT)
Remember, there will be NO RECORDING

3. Tell your friends about this webinar, they will love you for it! Just click the buttons below and share news about this program with your friends on Twitter and Facebook too! Just copy and paste this link – http://enlightenedlistbuilding.com/webinar  – to send your friends to the registration page.